Anjuran Untuk Ikhlas (Usfuriyah : 24)


HADITS KE-24 : ANJURAN UNTUK IKHLAS

الحديث الرابع والعشرون : الحث على الإخلاص

 

عن أنس بن مالك رضي الله تعالى عنه عن النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم أنه قال إذا كان يوم القيامة نادى مناد أين المراؤون وأين المخلصون قوموا وهاتوا أعمالكم وخذوا أجوركم من سيدكم قال النبي عليه السلام لانصيب للمرائين من أعمالهم شيئا إلا حسرة وندامة وشقاوة ثم قال النبي عليه السلام يا ابن آدم الإخلاص الإخلاص وقال النبي عليه السلام إن أخوف ما أخاف على أمتي الشرك الأصغر قالوا يا رسول الله وما الشرك الأصغر قال النبي عليه السلام الرياء يقول الله تعالى لهم يوم يجازي العباد بأعمالهم اذهبوا إلى الذين كنتم تراؤن لهم هل تجدون فيهم خيرا.

Categories: Wawasan | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Anjuran Untuk Ikhlas (Usfuriyah : 24)

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. Nevertheless imagine
    iff you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could definitly be one of thee very best in its
    niche. Fantastic blog!

  2. Hey I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found yyou by mistake,
    while I was researching on Yahoo for something else,Anyways
    I amm here now and would just like to say cheers forr a fantastic post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’thave time to look over itt aall at the minute but I have book-marked iit and also added yourr RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the awesome b.

  3. I will riight away take hold of your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link orr e-newsletter service.
    Do you havce any? Kindly allow me understand so that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.

  4. After going over a handful of the blog posts oon your
    blog, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I book-marked it tto my bookmark site list and will be checking back
    in the nar future. Please check out my website aas wewll aand let mme know yoour opinion.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

